Contact Us

To contact MPWD with questions, comments, concerns, or report water waste, please fill out the form below. If reporting water waste, you must provide your contact information and address / approximate location of the water waste. If requesting stop / start of service, please provide a contact phone number and service location address.

General

Customer Service
Email: mpwd@midpeninsulawater.org
Phone: (650) 591-8941
For after-hours emergencies, contact us at 650-595-7400 (Belmont Police Dispatch)
Fax: (650) 591-4998
Address: 1075 Old County Road, Suite A
Belmont, CA 94002
Hours: 8:00 am to 4:30 pm, Mon.-Fri., Non-Holidays
Holiday Schedule

Billing

Email: billing@midpeninsulawater.org

Contacts

General Manager
Ms. Kat Wuelfing kwuelfing@midpeninsulawater.org

Operations Manager
Mr. Rene Ramirez rramirez@midpeninsulawater.org

Administrative Services Manager
Ms. Monique Madrid moniquem@midpeninsulawater.org

Water Quality
Mr. Jonathan Anderson jonathana@midpeninsulawater.org

Customer Services
Ms. Misty Malczon mistym@midpeninsulawater.org

Water Conservation & Education
mpwd@midpeninsulawater.org

Plan Check/Review – New Service Connections/Upgrades
Mr. Michael Anderson mikea@midpeninsulawater.org