The MPWD Office will be closed for the holiday on Monday, May 27, 2019.

Contact Us

To contact MPWD with questions, comments, concerns, or report water waste, please fill out the form below. If reporting water waste, you must provide your contact information and address / approximate location of the water waste. If requesting stop / start of service, please provide a contact phone number and service location address.

General

Customer Service
Email: mpwd@midpeninsulawater.org
Phone: (650) 591-8941
Fax: (650) 591-4998
Address: 3 Dairy Lane
P.O. Box 129
Belmont, CA 94002
Open: Mon-Fri 8:00 am - 4:30 pm
(except holidays)

Billing

Email: billing@midpeninsulawater.org

Contacts

General Manager
Ms. Tammy Rudock: tammyr@midpeninsulawater.org

Administrative & Customer Services
Mrs. Candy Piña: candyp@midpeninsulawater.org

Operations
Mr. Rene Ramirez: rramirez@midpeninsulawater.org

Water Quality
Mr. Rick Bisio: rickb@midpeninsulawater.org

Water Conservation & Education
Ms. Jeanette Kalabolas: jeanettek@midpeninsulawater.org

Plan Check/Review – New Service Connections/Upgrades
Mr. Brent Chester: brentc@midpeninsulawater.org

Directions

  • From North 101 take the Ralston Ave Exit - make a left
  • From South 101 take the Ralston Ave Exit - make a right
  • Follow Ralston Ave approximately ¼ miles
  • Then make a Left onto Elmer St
  • Go two blocks & make a left on O'Neill Ave
  • Follow O'Neill to Dairy Lane
  • Make a left on Dairy Lane
  • Arrive at 3 Dairy Lane

OR

  • From North or South Hwy 280
  • Take the Hwy 92/San Mateo/Hayward Exit East
  • Take the Ralston Ave Exit
  • Then make a left onto Ralston Ave
  • Follow Ralston Ave approximately 4 miles
  • Then make a right onto Elmer St
  • Go two blocks & make a left on O'Neill Ave
  • Follow O'Neill to Dairy Lane
  • Make a left on Dairy Lane
  • Arrive at 3 Dairy Lane.